Choosing baby shower gift

My Daughter's Dreamland.

My daughter Krystele is going to have her first baby boy very soon. Both of the parents are very excited and they are busy with preparing the baby room for their little one. When I got this delightful news, I started to recollect the sweet memories of her childhood days.

My husband has a farm house with ranch. My little darling always used to wander around the farm house joyfully and spend most of the day time playing with her favorite pets. It was her most preferred place for enjoyment. This makes me thrilled and amazed when I think that my daughter has entered into a new phase of life, that is her motherhood. But still she loves animals and likes this farm house atmosphere.I am also eagerly waiting for the arrival of my grandchild. I shared my feelings with my close friends. When I was discussing about a perfect present for baby shower gift, they suggested me that it should be some thing based on farm house theme.

What a great idea! I made up my mind to buy a crib set designed with patchwork of farm animals, tractors and cowboys. My daughter will also like this because it will remind her childhood days.

One of my friends, Mrs. O’Brien suggested me to check  out John Deere Crib Set on net. I did and got an ideal baby shower gift.

Leave a Reply

